LEASIDE  ATOM  BASEBALL  ASSOCIATION
PLAYOFF SCHEDULE - FALL CLASSIC
2018 2018
G.     DATE   TIME   VISITORS       HOME
                       
  QUARTER-FINALS - Dates are weather dependant
   
2 Thu Sep 6 5:45 PM Gyro Hyundai 4 9 Mosaic
1 Fri Sep 7 5:45 PM Leaside Hockey Shop 0 9 Leishman Development
4 Sat Sep 8 1:15 PM Spethmann Works 5 9 Local Eatery
3 Sun Sep 9 3:00 PM Multivista 0 4 Kalia Chestnut Park
         
5 Mon Rain Out 5:45 PM Leishman Development     Leaside Hockey Shop
6 Tue Rain Out 5:45 PM Mosaic     Gyro Hyundai
7 Wed Sep 12 5:45 PM Kalia Chestnut Park 8 3 Multivista
8 Thu Sep 13 5:45 PM Local Eatery 7 1 Spethmann Works
6 Sat Sep 15 9:00 AM Mosaic 10 4 Gyro Hyundai
5 Sat Sep 15 11:00 AM Leishman Development 10 0 Leaside Hockey Shop
                       
                       
  SEMI-FINALS
   
1 Mon Sep 17 5:30 PM Kalia Chestnut Park 5 4 Leishman Development
2 Tue Sep 18 5:30 PM Local Eatery 1 0 Mosaic
3 Wed Sep 19 5:30 PM Leishman Development 6 1 Kalia Chestnut Park
4 Thu Sep 20 5:30 PM Mosaic 4 8 Local Eatery
5 Sat Sep 22 12:00 PM Kalia Chestnut Park 2 5 Leishman Development
                       
                       
  FINALS (2 out of 3)
   
1 Mon Sep 24 5:30 PM Local Eatery 0 4 Leishman Development
2 Thu Sep 27 5:30 PM Leishman Development 4 1 Local Eatery
                       
Third (deciding) games - be prepared to play every second day.
FINALS - be prepared to play every second day
Team sweaters and caps must be worn
ALL GAMES WILL BE 5 INNINGS
ALL SERIES are BEST TWO out of THREE
REGULAR SEASON RULES APPLY, MIN. 7 PLAYERS REQUIRED
ALL PLAYERS BAT IN ORDER AND MUST PLAY 
A MINIMUM OF TWO INNINGS IN THE FIELD.
TEAMS IN ITALICS WON THEIR GAME
TEAMS IN BOLD ADVANCED TO THE NEXT ROUND
TEAM IN RED IS THE PLAYOFF CHAMPION