LEASIDE  ATOM  BASEBALL  ASSOCIATION
PLAYOFF SCHEDULE - FALL CLASSIC
2017 2017
G.     DATE   TIME   VISITORS       HOME
                       
  Spring Playoffs Continued  
   
4 Wed Sep 6 6:00 PM Gyro Mazda 1 4 Johnston & Daniel
   
                       
  QUARTER-FINALS - Dates are weather dependant
   
1 Fri Sep 8 5:30 PM Kalia Chestnut Park 6 1 Mosaic
2 Sat Sep 9 9:45 AM Leishman Development 0 1 Zimmerman LePage
3 Sat Sep 9 11:30 AM Local Eatery 9 0 Multivista
4 Sat Sep 9 1:15 PM Johnston & Daniel 1 5 Spethmann Works
         
5 Mon Sep 11 5:45 PM Mosaic 5 4 Kalia Chestnut Park
6 Tue Sep 12 5:45 PM Zimmerman LePage 5 1 Leishman Development
7 Wed Sep 13 5:45 PM Multivista 1 10 Local Eatery
8 Thu Sep 14 5:45 PM Spethmann Works 9 3 Johnston & Daniel
9 Sat Sep 16 9:00 AM Kalia Chestnut Park 2 7 Mosaic
                       
                       
  SEMI-FINALS
   
1 Mon Sep 18 5:30 PM Spethmann Works 1 6 Zimmerman LePage
2 Tue Sep 19 5:30 PM Local Eatery 12 3 Mosaic
3 Thu Sep 21 5:30 PM Zimmerman LePage 8 3 Spethmann Works
4 Fri Sep 22 5:30 PM Mosaic     Local Eatery
   
                       
                       
  FINALS (2 out of 3)
   
1 Zimmerman LePage      
2     Zimmerman LePage
                       
Third (deciding) games - be prepared to play every second day.
FINALS - be prepared to play every second day
Team sweaters and caps must be worn
ALL GAMES WILL BE 5 INNINGS
ALL SERIES are BEST TWO out of THREE
REGULAR SEASON RULES APPLY, MIN. 7 PLAYERS REQUIRED
ALL PLAYERS BAT IN ORDER AND MUST PLAY 
A MINIMUM OF TWO INNINGS IN THE FIELD.
TEAMS IN ITALICS WON THEIR GAME
TEAMS IN BOLD ADVANCED TO THE NEXT ROUND
TEAM IN RED IS THE PLAYOFF CHAMPION