Regular Season Game Schedule for 2018
 LEASIDE ATOM BASEBALL ASSOCIATION
Issued April 22
G. DATE & TIME VISITORS           HOME  
   
1 Sat Apr 28 9:00 AM Johnston & Daniel   vs   Leishman Development  
2 Sat Apr 28 10:30 AM Gyro Mazda   vs   Local Eatery  
3 Sat Apr 28 12:00 PM Leishman Landscaping   vs   Mosaic  
4 Sat Apr 28 2:00 PM Multivista   vs   Leaside Hockey Shop  
5 Sat Apr 28 3:30 PM Gyro Hyundai   vs   Spethmann Works  
                           
                           
6 Mon Apr 30 6:15 PM Multivista   vs   Kalia Chestnut Park  
7 Tue May 1 6:15 PM Leishman Development   vs   Sports Safety Fund  
8 Wed May 2 6:15 PM Mosaic   vs   Gyro Hyundai  
9 Thu May 3 6:15 PM Local Eatery   vs   Multivista  
10 Fri May 4 6:15 PM Leaside Hockey Shop   vs   Sports Safety Fund  
11 Sat May 5 9:00 AM Multivista   vs   Johnston & Daniel  
12 Sat May 5 10:30 AM Spethmann Works   vs   Kalia Chestnut Park  
13 Sat May 5 12:00 PM Leishman Development   vs   Leishman Landscaping  
14 Sat May 5 2:00 PM Gyro Hyundai   vs   Local Eatery  
15 Sat May 5 3:30 PM Mosaic   vs   Gyro Mazda  
                       
                       
16 Mon May 7 6:15 PM Spethmann Works   vs   Sports Safety Fund  
17 Tue May 8 6:15 PM Leaside Hockey Shop   vs   Leishman Landscaping  
18 Wed May 9 6:15 PM Gyro Hyundai   vs   Gyro Mazda  
19 Thu May 10 6:15 PM Johnston & Daniel   vs   Mosaic  
20 Fri May 11 6:15 PM Leishman Landscaping   vs   Spethmann Works  
21 Sat May 12 9:00 AM Leishman Development   vs   Local Eatery  
22 Sat May 12 10:30 AM Johnston & Daniel   vs   Leaside Hockey Shop  
23 Sat May 12 12:00 PM Gyro Hyundai   vs   Multivista  
24 Sat May 12 2:00 PM Mosaic   vs   Kalia Chestnut Park  
25 Sat May 12 3:30 PM Sports Safety Fund   vs   Gyro Mazda  
                       
                           
26 Mon May 14 6:15 PM Leishman Landscaping   vs   Local Eatery  
27 Tue May 15 6:15 PM Leishman Development   vs   Gyro Mazda  
28 Wed May 16 6:15 PM Johnston & Daniel   vs   Sports Safety Fund  
29 Thu May 17 6:15 PM Kalia Chestnut Park   vs   Gyro Hyundai  
                       
                           
30 Tue May 22 6:30 PM Spethmann Works   vs     Johnston & Daniel  
31 Wed May 23 6:30 PM Multivista   vs   Mosaic  
32 Thu May 24 6:30 PM Kalia Chestnut Park   vs   Leishman Landscaping  
33 Fri May 25 6:30 PM Leishman Development   vs   Gyro Hyundai  
34 Sat May 26 9:00 AM Leishman Landscaping   vs   Johnston & Daniel  
35 Sat May 26 10:30 AM Sports Safety Fund   vs   Local Eatery  
36 Sat May 26 12:00 PM Spethmann Works   vs   Mosaic  
37 Sat May 26 2:00 PM Gyro Mazda   vs   Multivista  
38 Sat May 26 3:30 PM Leaside Hockey Shop   vs   Kalia Chestnut Park  
                       
                           
39 Mon May 28 6:30 PM Leaside Hockey Shop   vs   Leishman Development  
40 Tue May 29 6:30 PM Gyro Hyundai   vs   Leishman Landscaping  
41 Wed May 30 6:30 PM Sports Safety Fund   vs   Multivista  
42 Thu May 31 6:30 PM Local Eatery   vs   Johnston & Daniel  
43 Fri Jun 1 6:30 PM Gyro Mazda   vs   Spethmann Works  
44 Sat Jun 2 9:00 AM Sports Safety Fund   vs   Gyro Hyundai  
45 Sat Jun 2 10:30 AM Local Eatery   vs   Leaside Hockey Shop  
46 Sat Jun 2 12:00 PM Leishman Landscaping   vs   Multivista  
47 Sat Jun 2 2:00 PM Mosaic   vs   Leishman Development  
48 Sat Jun 2 3:30 PM Kalia Chestnut Park   vs   Johnston & Daniel  
                           
   
49 Mon Jun 4 6:30 PM Mosaic   vs   Leaside Hockey Shop  
50 Tue Jun 5 6:30 PM Gyro Mazda   vs   Johnston & Daniel  
51 Wed Jun 6 6:30 PM Local Eatery   vs   Spethmann Works  
52 Thu Jun 7 6:30 PM Kalia Chestnut Park   vs   Leishman Development  
53 Fri Jun 8 6:30 PM Mosaic   vs   Sports Safety Fund  
54 Sat Jun 9 9:00 AM Spethmann Works   vs   Leaside Hockey Shop  
55 Sat Jun 9 10:30 AM Gyro Mazda   vs   Leishman Landscaping  
56 Sat Jun 9 12:00 PM Johnston & Daniel   vs   Gyro Hyundai  
57 Sat Jun 9 2:00 PM Local Eatery   vs   Kalia Chestnut Park  
58 Sat Jun 9 3:30 PM Multivista   vs   Leishman Development  
                           
   
59 Mon Jun 11 6:30 PM Kalia Chestnut Park   vs   Gyro Mazda  
60 Tue Jun 12 6:30 PM Sports Safety Fund   vs   Leishman Landscaping  
61 Wed Jun 13 6:30 PM Leaside Hockey Shop   vs   Gyro Hyundai  
62 Thu Jun 14 6:30 PM Multivista   vs   Spethmann Works  
63 Fri Jun 15 6:30 PM Local Eatery   vs   Mosaic  
64 Sat Jun 16 9:00 AM Spethmann Works   vs   Leishman Development  
65 Sat Jun 16 10:30 AM Gyro Mazda   vs   Leaside Hockey Shop  
66 Sat Jun 16 12:00 PM Kalia Chestnut Park   vs   Sports Safety Fund  
                           
ALL GAMES AT TRACE MANES PARK
Scores and standings on the web:     www.leasideatombaseball.com
Final Standings - Tie breakers will be determined first by who beat who followed by net runs